Our Team

Betty Kiesling (President)

Dr. Diane Cavanagh (Board of Directors’ member, Buddy Walk Chair, and Liaison of the Special Education Department in ESU and the CEC)

James Furiosi (Board of Directors’ member)

Mary Claire Kretsch (Liaison of The Arc of NEPA)

Robert Kiesling (Buddy Walk Chair)

Marion¬† and Carlos Odicio and Meredith Chamorro (Chairs for the Teen’s Group)

Eveline and Samantha Cepeda (Chairs for the Adult’s Group)

Jeannine Idrissa (Chair for the Children’s Group)

Secretary (Position Waiting for a Brave Volunteer PWBV)

Treasurer (PWBV)

Public Relations (PWBV)